July 22, 2024


The business lovers

IPL 2020 in UAE: Check full schedule, venues and match timings here

The Board of Management for Cricket in India (BCCI) has launched the new agenda for thirteenth version of Indian Premier League on Sunday just after around 4-month crack due to coronavirus hiatus. The tournament will be performed in the United Arab Emirates (UAE) and the matches will be performed in Dubai, Sharjah and Abu Dhabi.

IPL 2020 will start off on September 19 at Sheikh Zayed stadium in Abu Dhabi. In the IPL 2020 opener defending champions Mumbai Indians (MI) will clash with arch-rivals Chennai Tremendous Kings (CSK). The are living telecast of of IPL 2020 opener will start off from 7:thirty pm IST (thirty minutes ahead of past seasons).

Just after the opener on Saturday, Delhi Capitals (DC) will acquire on Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) at Dubai Global Cricket Stadium on Sunday (September twenty) while the third match of IPL 2020 will be performed concerning Sunrisers Hyderabad and Royal Challengers Bangalore the future working day at identical location.

The IPL action will change to Sharjah on Tuesday, 22nd September the place Rajasthan Royals will host Chennai Tremendous Kings. In all, 24 matches will be held in Dubai, twenty in Abu Dhabi and 12 in Sharjah. Venues for the playoffs and the IPL 2020 ultimate will be declared afterwards.

IPL 2020 double headers

The initially afternoon will be performed concerning RCB and RR on October 3, 2020 at Sheikh Zayed Stadium in Abu Dhabi. The IPL 2020 ultimate will be performed on 10th November 2020. The fifty three-working day tournament will witness ten-afternoon matches commencing at 3:thirty PM IST while the night matches will start out at 7:thirty PM IST.

Click on here to download 2020 IPL new agenda in pdf

Here is IPL 2020 new comprehensive agenda here:

MATCH Working day MATCH NO. Working day Day IST UAE Venue Property Absent
one one SAT 19-Sep-twenty 7:30PM 6:00PM ABU DHABI MI CSK
two two Sunlight twenty-Sep-twenty 7:30PM 6:00PM DUBAI DC KXIP
3 3 MON 21-Sep-twenty 7:30PM 6:00PM DUBAI SRH RCB
4 4 TUE 22-Sep-twenty 7:30PM 6:00PM SHARJAH RR CSK
five five WED 23-Sep-twenty 7:30PM 6:00PM ABU DHABI KKR MI
6 6 THU 24-Sep-twenty 7:30PM 6:00PM DUBAI KXIP RCB
7 7 FRI twenty five-Sep-twenty 7:30PM 6:00PM DUBAI CSK DC
8 8 SAT 26-Sep-twenty 7:30PM 6:00PM ABU DHABI KKR SRH
nine nine Sunlight 27-Sep-twenty 7:30PM 6:00PM SHARJAH RR KXIP
ten ten MON 28-Sep-twenty 7:30PM 6:00PM DUBAI RCB MI
eleven eleven TUE 29-Sep-twenty 7:30PM 6:00PM ABU DHABI DC SRH
12 12 WED thirty-Sep-twenty 7:30PM 6:00PM DUBAI RR KKR
thirteen thirteen THU one-Oct-twenty 7:30PM 6:00PM ABU DHABI KXIP MI
fourteen fourteen FRI two-Oct-twenty 7:30PM 6:00PM DUBAI CSK SRH
15 15 SAT 3-Oct-twenty 3:30PM two:00PM ABU DHABI RCB RR
15 sixteen SAT 3-Oct-twenty 7:30PM 6:00PM SHARJAH DC KKR
sixteen seventeen Sunlight 4-Oct-twenty 3:30PM two:00PM SHARJAH MI SRH
sixteen 18 Sunlight 4-Oct-twenty 7:30PM 6:00PM DUBAI KXIP CSK
seventeen 19 MON five-Oct-twenty 7:30PM 6:00PM DUBAI RCB DC
18 twenty TUE 6-Oct-twenty 7:30PM 6:00PM ABU DHABI MI RR
19 21 WED 7-Oct-twenty 7:30PM 6:00PM ABU DHABI KKR CSK
twenty 22 THU 8-Oct-twenty 7:30PM 6:00PM DUBAI SRH KXIP
21 23 FRI nine-Oct-twenty 7:30PM 6:00PM SHARJAH RR DC
22 24 SAT ten-Oct-twenty 3:30PM two:00PM ABU DHABI KXIP KKR
22 twenty five SAT ten-Oct-twenty 7:30PM 6:00PM DUBAI CSK RCB
23 26 Sunlight eleven-Oct-twenty 3:30PM two:00PM DUBAI SRH RR
23 27 Sunlight eleven-Oct-twenty 7:30PM 6:00PM ABU DHABI MI DC
24 28 MON 12-Oct-twenty 7:30PM 6:00PM SHARJAH RCB KKR
twenty five 29 TUE thirteen-Oct-twenty 7:30PM 6:00PM DUBAI SRH CSK
26 thirty WED fourteen-Oct-twenty 7:30PM 6:00PM DUBAI DC RR
27 31 THU 15-Oct-twenty 7:30PM 6:00PM SHARJAH RCB KXIP
28 32 FRI sixteen-Oct-twenty 7:30PM 6:00PM ABU DHABI MI KKR
29 33 SAT seventeen-Oct-twenty 3:30PM two:00PM DUBAI RR RCB
29 34 SAT seventeen-Oct-twenty 7:30PM 6:00PM SHARJAH DC CSK
thirty 35 Sunlight 18-Oct-twenty 3:30PM two:00PM ABU DHABI SRH KKR
thirty 36 Sunlight 18-Oct-twenty 7:30PM 6:00PM DUBAI MI KXIP
31 37 MON 19-Oct-twenty 7:30PM 6:00PM ABU DHABI CSK RR
32 38 TUE twenty-Oct-twenty 7:30PM 6:00PM DUBAI KXIP DC
33 39 WED 21-Oct-twenty 7:30PM 6:00PM ABU DHABI KKR RCB
34 40 THU 22-Oct-twenty 7:30PM 6:00PM DUBAI RR SRH
35 41 FRI 23-Oct-twenty 7:30PM 6:00PM SHARJAH CSK MI
36 forty two SAT 24-Oct-twenty 3:30PM two:00PM ABU DHABI KKR DC
36 43 SAT 24-Oct-twenty 7:30PM 6:00PM DUBAI KXIP SRH
37 44 Sunlight twenty five-Oct-twenty 3:30PM two:00PM DUBAI RCB CSK
37 45 Sunlight twenty five-Oct-twenty 7:30PM 6:00PM ABU DHABI RR MI
38 forty six MON 26-Oct-twenty 7:30PM 6:00PM SHARJAH KKR KXIP
39 forty seven TUE 27-Oct-twenty 7:30PM 6:00PM DUBAI SRH DC
40 forty eight WED 28-Oct-twenty 7:30PM 6:00PM ABU DHABI MI RCB
41 49 THU 29-Oct-twenty 7:30PM 6:00PM DUBAI CSK KKR
forty two fifty FRI thirty-Oct-twenty 7:30PM 6:00PM ABU DHABI KXIP RR
43 51 SAT 31-Oct-twenty 3:30PM two:00PM DUBAI DC MI
43 52 SAT 31-Oct-twenty 7:30PM 6:00PM SHARJAH RCB SRH
44 fifty three Sunlight one-Nov-twenty 3:30PM two:00PM ABU DHABI CSK KXIP
44 54 Sunlight one-Nov-twenty 7:30PM 6:00PM DUBAI KKR RR
45 55 MON two-Nov-twenty 7:30PM 6:00PM ABU DHABI DC RCB
forty six fifty six TUE 3-Nov-twenty 7:30PM 6:00PM SHARJAH SRH MI